Special Rate Code
A crowd watching red fireworks

Local Events

View our event calendar to see events and happenings during your next stay at our International Drive hotel in Orlando, FL. There are always new events popping up around our hotel near Harry Potter World in Orlando, so be sure to check back often!

February 2018
  • Previous Next February 2018
    SMTWTFS
        123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728   
Events for February 2018

Epcot® International Festival of the Arts

From Fri Jan 12 - Mon Feb 19

Praise Wave at SeaWorld® Orlando

From Sat Jan 20 - Sat Feb 10

Universal Studios Florida™ Mardi Gras

From Sat Feb 03 - Sat Apr 07

Love is in the Air at I-Drive 360

From Thu Feb 08 - Sun Feb 18

Forensic Night at Skeletons: Museum of Osteology

From Sat Feb 10 - Sat Feb 10

Seven Seas Food Festival at SeaWorld® Orlando

From Sat Feb 17 - Sun Apr 15

George Lopez at Hard Rock Live

From Fri Feb 23 - Fri Feb 23

Epcot® Flower & Garden Festival

From Wed Feb 28 - Mon May 28
Children on rollercoaster

Enjoy local attractions with our ICONic Adventure Package

Sky views, high flying and real skeletons! Starting at $327, stay 3 nights or more and save on attraction tickets and accommodations when you book our American Adventure Package.
Coming Soon