Special Rate Code
A crowd watching red fireworks

Local Events

View our event calendar to see events and happenings during your next stay at our International Drive hotel in Orlando, FL. There are always new events popping up around our hotel near Harry Potter World in Orlando, so be sure to check back often!

April 2018
  • Previous Next April 2018
    SMTWTFS
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930     
Events for April 2018

Universal Studios Florida™ Mardi Gras

From Sat Feb 03 - Sat Apr 07

Seven Seas Food Festival at SeaWorld® Orlando

From Sat Feb 17 - Sun Apr 15

Epcot® Flower & Garden Festival

From Wed Feb 28 - Mon May 28

Morimoto Asia Sakura Festival

From Thu Mar 15 - Sun Apr 15

Spooky Empire

From Fri Apr 06 - Sun Apr 08

Sketching with Skeletons

From Fri Apr 13 - Fri Apr 13
Children on rollercoaster

Enjoy local attractions with our American Adventure Package

Sky views, go karts and gators, oh my! Starting at $425, stay 3 nights or more and save over $200 on attraction tickets and accommodations when you book our American Adventure Package.
Book Now